Contáctanos

Comunicate con nosotros!

PROYECTO SUCRE CIUDAD UNIVERSITARIA

6 + 12 =

CORREO

pscu@pscu.edu.bo

OFICINA

Calle Grau Nº 256
Telf./Fax.:
(591)(4)6460208
(591)(4)6454344

Carlos S. Andrade Padilla GERENTE GENERAL carlos.andrade@pscu.edu.bo
Martha J. Chavarría Molina DIRECCION ADMINISTRATIVA Y FINANCIERA martha.chavarria@pscu.edu.bo
Daniela T. Carrasco Aldana DIRECCION GESTION DE PROYECTOS daniela.carrasco@pscu.edu.bo
Angélica V. Espada Gareca UNIDAD AUDITORIA INTERNA angelica.espada@pscu.edu.bo
Rosario del Carmen Vargas Berazaín UNIDAD ASESORIA LEGAL rosario.vargas@pscu.edu.bo
Humberto H. Meza Rojas JEFE ADMINISTRATIVO Y DE RECURSOS HUMANOS humberto.meza@pscu.edu.bo
Ma. Cristina Mostajo Berdecio SECRETARIA cristina.mostajo@pscu.edu.bo
Silvia Sánchez Alaca ADQUISICIONES silvia.sanchez@pscu.edu.bo
Alejandra Porcel Carrasco APOYO DAF-SICOES alejandra.porcel@pscu.edu.bo
Paola Tatiana Murillo Romero CONTABILIDAD tatiana.murillo@pscu.edu.bo
Germán Ignacio Romero Daza TRANSPORTE-PORTERIA
María Lidia Pérez Balderrama AUXILIAR DE SERVICIOS
Share This